Truman Green's science rumours

November 22, 2012

Strangest thing I’ve ever seen or anyone has ever seen.

Filed under: Uncategorized — trugreen1 @ 9:08 pm

This formation appeared above my place and lasted for no longer than five minutes during the summer of 2011. I didn’t see it assembling but watched it dissasembling. There seems to be a famous two-word insult or threat embodied in it. Can you figure it out?

It appeared in the sky above my place two days after I predicted in this blog that the chemtrailers would soon be projecting letters into the sky and the people would deny seeing them.

I’ve sent this photograph to publishers, politicians, media outlets etc. Not a single person has ever acknowledged seeing it. Even my good friend who I’ve known for forty-five years refused to look at it when I tried to show it to her in hard-copy form.

I’ll see if I can find out what Shakespeare said about this kind of cowardice and report back. If I recall it seems that he said: Something “doth make cowards of us all.” But I can’t remember what that “something” was.

Update: According to Google it was conscience that “doth make cowards of us all.”

Well we’re not all cowards but my estimate is that concerning the geoengineering that is now occurring in the skies above all the developed nations of the world “all” is almost entirely appropriate.

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

