Truman Green's science rumours

September 6, 2016

The photos on this blog are copyrighted to Truman Green

Filed under: Uncategorized — trugreen1 @ 5:32 am

However, I have published them so that anyone can use them. Please include a link
to my blog, Truman Green’s Science Rumours, if you wish to use them on your blog or
for your private or educational use.

It would also be appreciated if a prospective user would leave a comment on my blog
requesting usage and letting me know how
they will be used, but I realize that only the morally-enlightened user will do this.

These photos are not to be used in any enterprise in which they are exchanged for money
or any other material benefit, and I have set the same limitation for myself.

In case this message is not clearly stated I repeat: These photos are not to be bought or sold
for any amount of financial or other benefit either by me or anyone else.

The photos of cloudlike formations were all taken by me, Truman Green, in the Newton
area of Surrey British Columbia, Canada on approximately August 1, 2011. I used
a Kodak C182 camera. The youtube video, Truman Green’s Chemtrail Video was also
taken with the same camera on the same day.

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

