Truman Green's science rumours

April 5, 2017

Welcome to my blog. I’ve been trying to create an honest narrative to explain…

Filed under: Uncategorized — trugreen1 @ 10:02 pm

…the events on the day I took the following photos, but nothing I can come up with seems
to be even remotely believable.

I’ve been working on a narrative for six years but so far no luck.

The problem is that no one will ever believe a single word.

There’s a story regarding how
the native islanders responded to (or didn’t respond to) Captain Cook’s massive vessels as
they approached what is now called the Philippines. The people didn’t notice them even
as they came within a few hundred feet of shore, simply because their brains could not cope
with the appearance of something which clearly didn’t exist so the response was to deny
the reality which was presented to them by their eyes.

When I was photographing and videoing these massive cloudlike “creatures” there were at least
ten people within a few feet of me, and even though these objects appeared to be only hundreds of feet in
the sky, not a single person would respond to them….except me. I tried to get everyone to
take notice but no one acted as though anything remarkable was happening. I even went into
the donut shop and brought the proprietor out to look at the sky, but after viewing these
obviously bizarre animal-like flying objects overhead, she seemed to notice nothing, and
quickly went back into her store, looking at me in complete denial that anything out of the
ordinary was happening.

See my Youtube video at: Truman Green’s Chemtrail Video in which I present an account
of the day I took these photos. Many of the objects I photographed that day (August 1, 2011)
can be seen in the video.

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

